Renee Trikolas has a information for women attempting to revive from a divorce: You can rebuild your life.


The Kildeer mother of two never only arose on a VH1 program charted to support people let go of the past,merely she also launched a successful jewelry line that has been featured amid locations favor Trump Tower amid Chicago.


"There are only two options, and I chose apt be joyful said Trikolas. "I'm so pleased This is actually the happiest I've ever been in my entire life."


Trikolas said prior apt her divorce, she and her husband "lived favor we were rock stars as numerous annuals Post-divorce, Trikolas said she found herself lost.


"For weeks,copy designer handbags, months and years I thought, 'What am I going to do with my life?'" she said.


A friend suggested Trikolas obtain back into the Pearl happening she'd fired annuals forward Years antecedent Trikolas started making bracelets with Swarovski crystals.


"I equitable started making some bracelets for sport said Trikolas. She gave a stack of bracelets to her mom who returned and said,authentic designer handbag, "Renee, these women were just buying these bracelets off my arm.'"


Trikolas made accessory bracelets and started taking arrays A woman even asked Trikolas whether she would do a bracelet show at her family After going out and buying items favor tablecloths and additional decor, Trikolas held the show and sold accessory than $1,000 merit of bracelets.


Soon, she was booking even more parties,constantly doing three to four shows a week.


"It sucked the life out of me," Trikolas said of driving get out of the way Chicagoland and being away from her household.


She eventually stopped holding parties and instead switched apt selling her bracelets from a catalogue and by areas favor Nordstrom and motley boutiques. That entire stopped once Trikolas and her husband divorced until her friend's suggestion inspired her apt begin her jewelry affair"basically from scratch afresh"


This phase things are alter whatever with Trikolas largely selling her bracelets online through her Isabella Rose Designs website and occasional trunk shows.


VH1 Comes Calling


During her search to reproduce her life, Trikolas was reached according a casting adviser while shopping at Bloomingdale's in Chicago. The casting guide asked Trikolas whether she'd like apt audition for a current reality show House of Consignment aboard VH1. During the show, eDrop-Off employer Corri McFadden aids women explicit their closets and sell the items.


The episode Trikolas arose aboard aimed apt aid her reproduce her confidence subsequently her divorce. She filmed with the VH1 team and staff as about 14 hours.


"It was prefer all of a sudden, I'm nailed up apt a mic and I've got cameras emulating me approximately said Trikolas.


Though she was told that folk can have one emotional attachment to clothes Trikolas was skeptical.


"Once (McFadden) took it away,denim jeans,for a few days I was actually physically sick," said Trikolas. "She was right I didn't lack apt let it work"


Now, Trikolas said, she would suggest it apt anyone.


"Why was I holding aboard to that?" said Trikolas. After selling the items, Trikolas waded away with "a few thousand greenbacks and she donated money to charity"It was a great experience. I had a wonderful phase"


Trikolas namely immediately focusing her period and energy on her babies and her business.


"I absence apt stand aboard my own two feet," she said. "People admire my Pearl and it makes me joyful I actually prefer what I do."


Her information as women facing divorce?


"It's never a death sentence. You can reconstruct your life."




Leave a Reply.